Birthday Love


This year, my birthday felt like something of a turning point. It is the fifth birthday I have celebrated with Varun and my Quarter of a Century Birthday; I can now rent a car without paying extra and can legally drink in India. The weekend at my parents house was a blast. These pictures are a snippet of all the fun…

My brothers get a huge kick of how short I am in comparison. Gone are the days of being able to pick on them…

For the first time in 10 months, four of the five of us were together!

Varun, Spider Transporter, rescued a giant spider from an untimely death

My delicious birthday dinner

As my family stood around me singing Happy Birthday, I realized how blessed I am to be so loved.

Goodbye, 24!

So happy to have my dear friend join me to celebrate!

Me and my honey

Here’s to another great year!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Team Oyeniyi
    Sep 10, 2011 @ 04:51:03

    Congratulations on a milestone birthday!

    Reply

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you!

Categories

Visitors

  • 60,816 hits
